Castle Realty Homes and Farms for sale. Thurston County, WA

Let us find the perfect horse property for you in Western Washington State

Castle Real Estate,  Thurston County WA

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
15710 Topaz Drive SE
Yelm, WA 98597

Phone:
Office: 360-455-1100
Fax: 360-455-1101

Accounting
Joanna (Jay) Ramon
joanna@castlerealty.net

Listing & Transaction Coordinators
Joanna Ramon
Olivia Ramon

Web Designer / SEO
Valerie J. Champagne
Office: 360-918-2205
valerie@Qleap.com

 

Real Estate Agents

Dave Champagne, Broker
davechampagne@castlerealty.net

Jim and Mary Turner
Office: 253-606-7457
Mobile: 253-405-4844
james.turner@castlerealty.net

Carol Taylor
253-255-5494
carol@castlerealty.net

Robin Anderson
253-405-4906
robin@castlerealty.net

Robert Hondel
Office: 253-590-7939
robert@castlerealty.net

Enter your email.

Write your message.

Castle Realty

Olympia, Washington
360-455-1100

Dave Champagne, Broker at Castle Realty of Olympia WA
Dave Champagne, Broker

  • A licensed real estate professional for 20 years
  • A full-time sales agent in
    Washington since 1994
  • Founded Castle Realty in 2000
  • Castle Realty has sold over
    800 properties
  • Dave Champagne has
    personally sold over 400 properties.

 

Homes for sale in Thurston  County, WA.

 


CASTLE REALTY, INC.
(360) 455-1100
broker@castlerealty.net
Copyright© 2014
Real Estate sales in Seattle, Tacoma, Olympia, Yelm, Tumwater and surrounding areas. Homes, horse properties and land for sale.